Tour of Epynt 2017

Red Dragon Rally 2016

PTMC Membership
Club Calendar

Tarmac Championship

The 2017 PTMC Tarmac Championship, will be contested by varied competitors in the Welsh and UK Tarmac Rally scene. The crews will fight it out to take the trophy at the end of the year, with prizes for the 1st Driver, and Co Driver, with and award for 2nd and 3rd also. There will be no entry fee this year for all championships and club members will automatically be entered into the club championships but you still have to enter events under Port Talbot Motor Club/PTMC. 

Championship Points will be updated on a monthly basis.

Red Points Scores denotes double points that have been claimed or are due to be claimed.

2017 Championship Regulations: Here

2017 Championship Entry Form: Here


2017 Tarmac Drivers Points.                                                      


Bob Fowden 40pts.

Carl O'Ggrady 26pts.

Phil Turner 23pts

Paul Kirtley 20pts                                                                                                                                                                             

Thomas  Cooper 19pts

Lloyd Morgan 11pts.

John Morris 9pts                                                                                                                                                                                           

Paul Boxall 6pts.                                                                                                                                                                                                  

Mike Jones 5pts.                                                                                                                                                                                                  

Kalvin Green 4pts.                                                                                                                                                                                                

Gareth James 1pt

Wynne Watkins 1pt                                                                                                                                                                                               


Rhys Stoneman 27pts
Simon Anthony 24pts 

Anthony Hackett 11pts

David Jones 8pts.

Teresa Butler 4pts.

Derrick Walters                                                                                                                                                                                                    

Neil James 1pt                                                                                                                                                                                      

Points Updated 10th May after the Manx.





Blog / Event Reports

Added: 23-May-17 20:17
PTMC AGM / NEW DATE. 22nd JUNEAdded: 23-May-17 20:13
Emcos Red Dragon IT Stages .27th May.

Read more reports...

Club Championships

To view current points please choose a championship below.
©Copyright 2011 Port Talbot Motor Club. All Rights Reserved. Disclaimer & Privacy Policy

Website design by Thomas Design